Cookies

Our website uses cookies. Cookies are small text files that are stored in the user's internet browser or by the user's internet browser on the user's computer system. When a user accesses a website, a cookie may be stored on the user's operating system. This cookie contains a characteristic string of characters that enables the browser to be uniquely identified the next time the website is accessed.

We use these cookies to make our offer more user-friendly, effective and safer. Cookies also enable our systems to recognize your browser after a page change and to offer you services. Some functions of our website cannot be offered without the use of cookies. These services require the browser to be recognized after a page change.

The processing is based on art. 6 (1) lit. f GDPR due to our largely justified interest in optimal functionality of the website as well as a user-friendly and effective design of our service offering.

Cookies are stored on your computer. You therefore have full control over the use of cookies. You can be notified before cookies are set by means of appropriate technical settings in your Internet browser and decide in each individual case whether you wish to accept this setting and prevent the storage of cookies and the transfer of the data contained therein. Already stored cookies can be deleted at any time. However, we would like to point out that you may then no longer be able to use all the functions of this website to their full extent.

The links below will tell you how to manage (or deactivate) cookies in the most common browsers:

Chrome browser: https://support.google.com/accounts/answer/61416?hl=en (https://support.google.com/accounts/answer/61416?hl=en)
Internet Explorer: https://support.microsoft.com/en-gb/help/17442/windows-internet-explorer-delete-manage-cookies (https://support.microsoft.com/en-gb/help/17442/windows-internet-explorer-delete-manage-cookies)
Mozilla Firefox: https://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/enable-and-disable-cookies-website-preferences
Safari: https://support.apple.com/de-de/guide/safari/manage-cookies-and-website-data-sfri11471/mac (https://support.apple.com/de-de/guide/safari/manage-cookies-and-website-data-sfri11471/mac).

ANALYSIS OF ADVERTISING COMMUNICATION

The data processing described below in this section, in particular the setting of cookies, is performed on the basis of art. 6 (1) lit. f GDPR due to our largely justified interest:

- the needs-based and targeted design of our website, e.g. with analysis and statistical tools

- in the targeted addressing of website visitors through interest-based advertising, e.g. through conversion tracking

- in direct customer communication, for example with the help of live chat tools.

You have the right to veto this processing of your personal data in accordance with the art. 6 (1) lit. f GDPR, for reasons related to your personal situation.

USE OF GOOGLE ANALYTICS

Our website uses the web analysis service Google Analytics from Google LLC (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA; "Google").
Google Ireland Limited (Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland) is the data controller responsible for your data if you have your habitual residence in the European Economic Area or Switzerland. Google Ireland Limited is therefore the company affiliated with Google which is responsible for processing your data and for ensuring compliance with applicable data protection laws.

The processing of the data serves to analyse this website and its visitors. Google will use this information on behalf of the operator of this website to evaluate your use of the website, to create reports on website activities and to provide other services for the website operator in connection with website and internet use. The IP address transmitted by your browser in the context of Google Analytics is not associated with other Google data. Google Analytics uses cookies that enable an analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. IP anonymisation is activated on this website. Google uses this to shorten your IP address within the member states of the European Union or in other signatory states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area in advance. Only in exceptional cases will the complete IP address be transferred to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. Your data may be transferred to the USA. According to the US-EU Data Protection Agreement, Google is certified as a "Privacy Shield" and is thus obliged to comply with European data protection laws. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website.

Processing of this data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plugin available under the following link [https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en (https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en)]. You may set an opt-out cookie to prevent Google Analytics from collecting data across devices. Opt-out cookies prevent future collection of your information when you visit this website. For this to work fully, you must log out on all systems and devices used. Click here to set the opt-out cookie: Disable Google Analytics (javascript:gaOptout()).

USE OF GOOGLE ADS CONVERSION TRACKING

Our website uses the online marketing program "Google Ads", including the tracking of conversion. Google Conversion Tracking is a service operated by Google LLC (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA; "Google").
Google Ireland Limited (Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland) is the data controller responsible for your data if you have your habitual residence in the European Economic Area or Switzerland. Google Ireland Limited is therefore the company affiliated with Google which is responsible for processing your data and for ensuring compliance with applicable data protection laws.

When you click on ads served by Google, a cookie is placed on your computer to track the conversion. These cookies have a limited validity, do not contain any personal information, and therefore cannot be used to personally identify you. If you visit certain pages on our site and the cookie hasn't expired, we and Google can tell that you clicked on the ad and were redirected to that page. Each Google Ads customer receives a separate cookie. Therefore, it is not possible to track cookies in relation to the websites of AdWords customers. The information collected with the conversion cookie is used to compile conversion statistics. This allows us to determine the total number of users who have clicked on our ads and been redirected to a page that has a conversion tracking tag attached. However, we do not provide them with any information that could be used to identify them personally. You can prevent the storage of cookies by making appropriate technical settings in your Internet browser. Please note, however, that you may not be able to use all functions of this website to their full extent. You will then not be included in the conversion tracking statistics. You can also disable personalized advertising in Google's advertising preferences. You can find an introduction to this at https://support.google.com/ads/answer/2662922?hl=en (https://support.google.com/ads/answer/2662922?hl=en). You can also disable the use of cookies by third parties by visiting the Network Advertising Initiative's opt-out page at https://www.networkadvertising.org/choices/ (https://www.networkadvertising.org/choices/) and following the opt-out instructions. For more information and Google's privacy policy, please visit: https://www.google.de/policies/privacy/ (https://www.google.de/policies/privacy/).

USE OF THE TALK TO LIVE SYSTEM

Our website uses the live chat system of tawk.to inc. (187 East Warm Springs Rd, SB298, Las Vegas, NV 89119, USA, "tawk.to").
The system serves to facilitate communication between you and us in our role as provider. Anonymised data is used for the operation of the system and for web analysis. This data can be used to create user profiles under a pseudonym, which may contain cookies. The cookies enable your Internet browser to be recognized, your data can be transferred to the USA. Since the US-EU data protection agreement, tawk.to is subject to the "Privacy Shield" and is therefore obliged to comply with the European data protection laws. tawk.to may not be used to personally identify visitors to this website without the express consent of the person concerned.

You can prevent the storage of cookies by making appropriate technical settings in your Internet browser. However, it is possible that you will not be able to use all the functions of the website to their full extent afterwards.

RIGHTS OF THE AFFECTED AND STORAGE DURATION

Duration of storage After completion of processing in accordance with the contract, the data is initially stored for the duration of the warranty period, then stored in accordance with the statutory, in particular tax and commercial law retention periods and deleted after the period has expired, unless you have consented to further processing and use.

Rights of the data subject If the legal requirements are met, you have the following rights in accordance with Art. 15 to 20 GDPR: right of access, correction, deletion, restriction of processing, transferability of data. You also have the right to object to processing based on art. 6 (1) GDPR, as well as against the processing for the purpose of direct advertising in accordance with Art. 21 (1) GDPR.
You can contact us at any time. You can find our contact details in our imprint.
Right of appeal to the regulatory authority. You have the right to lodge a complaint with the regulatory authority under Art. 77 GDPR if you believe that your data are not being lawfully processed.

Right of objection If the data processing described here is based on our legitimate interests in accordance with Art. 6(1)f) GDPR, you have the right to object to the processing of your data at any time with effect for the future for reasons arising from your particular situation. If the objection is successful, we will no longer process the personal data unless we can demonstrate compelling legitimate reasons for processing that outweigh your interests or rights and freedoms, or the processing is intended for the assertion, exercise or defence of legal claims. If personal data are processed for the purpose of direct marketing, you can object to this at any time by notifying us. If the objection is successful, we will no longer process the personal data for the purposes of direct marketing.
last update: 19.11.2018

en_USEnglish
de_DEDeutsch en_USEnglish

Cookies

Unsere Website verwendet Cookies. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die im Internetbrowser des Benutzers oder vom Internetbrowser des Benutzers auf dessen Computersystem gespeichert werden. Wenn ein Nutzer eine Website aufruft, kann ein Cookie auf dem Betriebssystem des Nutzers gespeichert werden. Dieses Cookie enthält eine charakteristische Zeichenfolge, die eine eindeutige Identifizierung des Browsers bei einem erneuten Aufruf der Website ermöglicht.

Wir verwenden diese Cookies, um unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu machen. Cookies ermöglichen es unseren Systemen auch, Ihren Browser nach einem Seitenwechsel zu erkennen und Ihnen Dienstleistungen anzubieten. Einige Funktionen unserer Website können ohne den Einsatz von Cookies nicht angeboten werden. Diese Dienste erfordern, dass der Browser nach einem Seitenwechsel wieder erkannt wird.

Die Verarbeitung erfolgt auf der Basis von Kunst. 6 (1) lit. f GDPR aufgrund unseres weitgehend berechtigten Interesses an einer optimalen Funktionalität der Website sowie einer benutzerfreundlichen und effektiven Gestaltung unseres Leistungsangebotes.

Auf Ihrem Computer werden Cookies gespeichert. Sie haben daher die volle Kontrolle über die Verwendung von Cookies. Durch entsprechende technische Einstellungen in Ihrem Internet-Browser können Sie vor dem Setzen von Cookies benachrichtigt werden und im Einzelfall entscheiden, ob Sie diese Einstellung akzeptieren sowie die Speicherung von Cookies und die Übertragung der darin enthaltenen Daten verhindern wollen. Bereits gespeicherte Cookies können jederzeit gelöscht werden. Wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie dann möglicherweise nicht mehr alle Funktionen dieser Website in vollem Umfang nutzen können.

Über die untenstehenden Links erfahren Sie, wie Sie in den gängigen Browsern Cookies verwalten (bzw. u.a. deaktivieren) können:

Chrome-Browser: https://support.google.com/accounts/answer/61416?hl=en (https://support.google.com/accounts/answer/61416?hl=en)
Internet Explorer: https://support.microsoft.com/en-gb/help/17442/windows-internet-explorer-delete-manage-cookies (https://support.microsoft.com/en-gb/help/17442/windows-internet-explorer-delete-manage-cookies)
Mozilla Firefox: https://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/enable-and-disable-cookies-website-preferences (https://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/enable-and-disable-cookies-website-preferences)
Safari: https://support.apple.com/de-de/guide/safari/manage-cookies-and-website-data-sfri11471/mac (https://support.apple.com/de-de/guide/safari/manage-cookies-and-website-data-sfri11471/mac).

ANALYSE DER WERBEKOMMUNIKATION

Die nachfolgend in diesem Abschnitt beschriebene Datenverarbeitung, insbesondere das Setzen von Cookies, wird auf der Grundlage der Kunst durchgeführt. 6 (1) lit. f GDPR aufgrund unseres weitgehend berechtigten Interesses:

– an der bedarfsgerechten und zielgerichteten Gestaltung unserer Website, z.B. mit Analyse- und Statistikwerkzeugen

– bei der gezielten Ansprache der Website-Besucher durch interessenbezogene Werbung, z.B. durch Conversion-Tracking

– in der direkten Kundenkommunikation, zum Beispiel mit Hilfe von Live-Chat-Tools.

Sie haben das Recht, gegen diese Verarbeitung Ihrer persönlichen Daten nach Maßgabe der Kunst ein Veto einzulegen. 6 (1) lit. f GDPR, aus Gründen, die mit Ihrer persönlichen Situation zusammenhängen.

VERWENDUNG VON GOOGLE ANALYTICS

Unsere Website benutzt den Webanalysedienst Google Analytics von Google LLC (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA; „Google“).
Google Ireland Limited (Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Irland) ist der für Ihre Daten verantwortliche Datenverantwortliche, wenn Sie Ihren gewöhnlichen Wohnsitz im Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum oder in der Schweiz haben. Google Ireland Limited ist daher das mit Google verbundene Unternehmen, das für die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten und die Einhaltung der geltenden Datenschutzgesetze verantwortlich ist.

Die Verarbeitung der Daten dient der Analyse dieser Website und ihrer Besucher. Google wird diese Informationen im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website verwenden, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Berichte über die Website-Aktivitäten zu erstellen und um andere Dienstleistungen für den Website-Betreiber im Zusammenhang mit der Website- und Internet-Nutzung zu erbringen. Die von Ihrem Browser im Rahmen von Google Analytics übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google in Verbindung gebracht. Google Analytics verwendet Cookies, die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Auf dieser Website ist die IP-Anonymisierung aktiviert. Google nutzt dies, um Ihre IP-Adresse innerhalb der Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Unterzeichnerstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum vorab zu verkürzen. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die vollständige IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Ihre Daten können in die USA übertragen werden. Nach dem US-EU-Datenschutzabkommen ist Google als „Privacy Shield“ zertifiziert und damit zur Einhaltung der europäischen Datenschutzgesetze verpflichtet. Sie können die Erfassung der durch die Cookies erzeugten Daten (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse), die sich auf Ihre Nutzung der Website durch Google beziehen, sowie den Prozess

Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google durch Herunterladen und Installieren des unter folgendem Link verfügbaren Browser-Plugins [https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en (https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en)]. Sie können ein Opt-Out-Cookie setzen, um die geräteübergreifende Erfassung durch Google Analytics zu verhindern. Opt-out-Cookies verhindern die zukünftige Erfassung Ihrer Daten, wenn Sie diese Website besuchen. Damit dies umfassend funktioniert, müssen Sie sich auf allen verwendeten Systemen und Geräten abmelden. Wenn Sie hier klicken, wird das Opt-Out-Cookie gesetzt: Deaktivieren Sie Google Analytics (javascript:gaOptout()).

VERWENDUNG VON GOOGLE-ANZEIGEN CONVERSION-TRACKING

Unsere Website verwendet das Online-Marketingprogramm „Google Ads“, einschließlich der Verfolgung der Konversion. Google Conversion-Tracking ist ein Dienst, der von Google LLC (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA; „Google“) betrieben wird.
Google Ireland Limited (Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Irland) ist der für Ihre Daten verantwortliche Datenverantwortliche, wenn Sie Ihren gewöhnlichen Wohnsitz im Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum oder in der Schweiz haben. Google Ireland Limited ist daher das mit Google verbundene Unternehmen, das für die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten und die Einhaltung der geltenden Datenschutzgesetze verantwortlich ist.

Wenn Sie auf von Google geschaltete Anzeigen klicken, wird auf Ihrem Computer ein Cookie zur Verfolgung der Konvertierung platziert. Diese Cookies haben eine begrenzte Gültigkeit, enthalten keine persönlichen Daten und können daher nicht zur persönlichen Identifizierung verwendet werden. Wenn Sie bestimmte Seiten auf unserer Website besuchen und das Cookie noch nicht abgelaufen ist, können wir und Google erkennen, dass Sie auf die Anzeige geklickt haben und auf diese Seite weitergeleitet wurden. Jeder Kunde von Google Ads erhält ein separates Cookie. Daher ist es nicht möglich, Cookies in Bezug auf die Websites von AdWords-Kunden zu verfolgen. Die mit dem Conversion-Cookie gesammelten Informationen dienen der Erstellung von Conversion-Statistiken. So können wir die Gesamtzahl der Nutzer ermitteln, die auf unsere Anzeigen geklickt haben und auf eine Seite weitergeleitet wurden, die mit einem Conversion-Tracking-Tag versehen ist. Sie erhalten jedoch keine Informationen, mit denen sie persönlich identifiziert werden könnten. Sie können die Speicherung von Cookies verhindern, indem Sie entsprechende technische Einstellungen in Ihrem Internet-Browser vornehmen. Wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie dadurch möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen dieser Website in vollem Umfang nutzen können. Sie werden dann nicht in die Conversion-Tracking-Statistik aufgenommen. Sie können die personalisierte Werbung auch in den Werbeeinstellungen von Google deaktivieren. Eine Einführung dazu finden Sie unter https://support.google.com/ads/answer/2662922?hl=en (https://support.google.com/ads/answer/2662922?hl=en). Sie können die Verwendung von Cookies durch Dritte auch deaktivieren, indem Sie die Deaktivierungsseite der Network Advertising Initiative unter https://www.networkadvertising.org/choices/ (https://www.networkadvertising.org/choices/) aufrufen und den Anweisungen zur Deaktivierung folgen. Weitere Informationen sowie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google finden Sie unter: https://www.google.de/policies/privacy/ (https://www.google.de/policies/privacy/).

NUTZUNG DES TALK TO LIVE-SYSTEMS

Unsere Website verwendet das Live-Chat-System von tawk.to inc. (187 East Warm Springs Rd, SB298, Las Vegas, NV 89119, USA, „tawk.to“).
Das System dient dazu, die Kommunikation zwischen Ihnen und uns in unserer Rolle als Anbieter zu erleichtern. Anonymisierte Daten werden zum Betrieb des Systems und zur Webanalyse verwendet. Aus diesen Daten können unter einem Pseudonym Nutzungsprofile erstellt werden, die Cookies enthalten können. Die Cookies ermöglichen die Wiedererkennung Ihres Internet-Browsers, Ihre Daten können in die USA übertragen werden. Seit dem US-EU-Datenschutzabkommen unterliegt tawk.to dem „Privacy Shield“ und ist damit zur Einhaltung der europäischen Datenschutzgesetze verpflichtet. tawk.to darf ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung der betroffenen Person nicht dazu benutzt werden, Besucher dieser Website persönlich zu identifizieren.

Sie können die Speicherung von Cookies verhindern, indem Sie in Ihrem Internet-Browser entsprechende technische Einstellungen vornehmen. Es ist jedoch möglich, dass Sie danach nicht alle Funktionen der Website in vollem Umfang nutzen können.

RECHTE DER BETROFFENEN UND SPEICHERDAUER

Dauer der Speicherung Nach Abschluss der vertragsgemäßen Verarbeitung werden die Daten zunächst für die Dauer der Gewährleistungsfrist gespeichert, dann entsprechend den gesetzlich, insbesondere steuer- und handelsrechtlichen Aufbewahrungsfristen aufbewahrt und nach Ablauf der Frist gelöscht, es sei denn, Sie haben der weiteren Verarbeitung und Nutzung zugestimmt.

Rechte des Betroffenen Wenn die gesetzlichen Voraussetzungen erfüllt sind, haben Sie folgende Rechte nach Art. 15 bis 20 GDPR: Recht auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Beschränkung der Verarbeitung, Übertragbarkeit der Daten. Sie haben auch ein Widerspruchsrecht gegen die Verarbeitung aufgrund von Kunst. 6 (1) GDPR, sowie gegen die Verarbeitung zum Zwecke der Direktwerbung nach Art. 21 (1) GDPR.
Sie können jederzeit mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen. Unsere Kontaktdaten finden Sie in unserem Impressum.
Recht auf Beschwerde bei der Regulierungsbehörde. Sie haben das Recht, sich bei der Regulierungsbehörde nach Art. 77 GDPR, wenn Sie glauben, dass Ihre Daten nicht rechtmäßig verarbeitet werden.

Widerspruchsrecht Beruht die hier dargestellte Datenverarbeitung auf unseren berechtigten Interessen gemäß Art. 6(1)f) GDPR, haben Sie das Recht, aus Gründen, die sich aus Ihrer besonderen Situation ergeben, der Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft zu widersprechen. Wenn der Widerspruch erfolgreich ist, werden wir die personenbezogenen Daten nicht mehr verarbeiten, es sei denn, wir können zwingende legitime Gründe für die Verarbeitung nachweisen, die Ihre Interessen oder Rechte und Freiheiten überwiegen, oder die Verarbeitung ist zur Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen vorgesehen. Werden personenbezogene Daten zum Zwecke der Direktwerbung verarbeitet, können Sie dem jederzeit durch Mitteilung an uns widersprechen. Ist der Widerspruch erfolgreich, werden wir die personenbezogenen Daten nicht mehr für die Zwecke der Direktwerbung verarbeiten.
letzte Aktualisierung: 19.11.2018

de_DEDeutsch
en_USEnglish de_DEDeutsch